logotype
logotype
Bishop Leroy Hawthorne
Bishop Leroy Hawthorne
Role: Bishop
Latest media by Bishop Leroy Hawthorne
Tuesday, 24 April 2012
YAHWEH'S IN DEPTH TRUTH
Monday, 23 April 2012
Divine Leaders
Sunday, 10 July 2011
The Supreme God
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Be Still And Know
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Joy In The Lord
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Order My Steps
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Pull Them Down
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Stand!
Sunday, 10 July 2011
The Love Of God
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Helmit Of Salvation
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Hurts In The Sand
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Rejoice In The Lord Always
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Sing Praises To Him
Sunday, 10 July 2011
The Only True God
Saturday, 09 July 2011
Put On The New Man
Thursday, 07 July 2011
The Budding Of The Fruit
Thursday, 07 July 2011
Soil Preperation
Wednesday, 06 July 2011
Christ Is Risen
Wednesday, 06 July 2011
Accepted In The Beloved
Saturday, 02 July 2011
The Valley Of Berachah
Duration: 35 mins

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 13, 2014
Sunday School 10:30am
Sun Apr 13, 2014
Womens Sunday 11:00am
Wed Apr 16, 2014
Bible Study 8:00pm
Wed Apr 16, 2014
Victorious Walk 7:00pm
Sun Apr 20, 2014
Mens Sunday 11:00am
Sun Apr 20, 2014
Sunday School 10:30am
Wed Apr 23, 2014
Bible Study 8:00pm
Wed Apr 23, 2014
Victorious Walk 7:00pm
Register

REGISTER

*
*
*
*
*
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

.